0 items / $0.00

Intent - Vox Populi- Cassette/CD


Image of Intent - Vox Populi- Cassette/CD

The boys are back with their debut album, Vox Populi. Guaranteed to be a future thrash classic. With tracks like 'Empty Graves', 'Number 12 (Looks Just Like You)', and 'Network Failure' this has something for everyone.

Available on CD and cassettes. Cassettes are hand numbered out of 100.

Track List:
1. Number 12 (Looks Just Like You)
2. Vox Populi
3. Insight
4. In My Blood
5. Network Failure
6. Empty Graves
7. Veinburster
8. Tyrannicide

Album release date 5/4/18, pre-orders shipping a week or two prior to street date.

FFO: Slayer, early Metallica, Havok, Municipal Waste, Saintbreaker, circle pits, playing fast and eating ass.